7 Tasty Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Quick, Easy, and Delicious #15

Share This ...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Pin on Pinterest0



This video have 7 Tasty Dessert Recipes For Christmas that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Salted Caramel Roulade: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/salted-caramel-roulade
2. Piecaken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/piecaken
3. Peppermint Ice Cream Christmas Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/peppermint-ice-cream-christmas-pudding
4. Apple-Cranberry Cream Puff Donuts: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apple-cranberry-cream-puff-donuts
5. Creme Brulee Cone: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/creme-brulee-cone
6. Mini Donut Cookie Ice Cream Sandwich: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mini-donut-cookie-ice-cream-sandwich
7. Banana Pudding Pies: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/banana-pudding-pies

💡 Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
Thumbnails: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/salted-caramel-roulade
—————————————–­———————-

😁 VIEW MORE:
☞ Playlist “Easy Dessert Recipes – Desserts Around The World”: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKkOl1ThnZlLxEfkDpD7nsZ6JJlio2n4D
—————————————–­———————-

🎧 MUSIC:
🌟 Connect with NCS:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_aEa8K-EOJ3D6gOs7HcyNg

🌟 Track:
Uplink & Jason Gewalt – Euphoria [NCS Release]

Rameses B – There For You [NCS Release]

NIVIRO – The Guardian Of Angels [NCS Release]

—————————————–­———————-

* None of these images, music & video clips were created/owned by us.
* This video is purely fan-made, if you (owners) want to remove this video, please contact me through email “NaomiWard374717@gmail.com” or the YouTube private messaging system. We will respectfully remove it.
7 Tasty Dessert Recipes For Christmas – Quick, Easy, and Delicious #15

Comments are closed.